Contact us

Export Sales

Lars Nyström - Export Sales Manager
lars.nystrom@offecct.se| T: +46 (0)70 581 35 85

Morten Rank Levison - Area Sales Manager North America & Middle East
morten.levison@offecct.se | T: +46 (0)73 232 47 96 / +971 56 113 51 93

Sales Sweden
Mikael Darheden - Key Account Manager, West Sweden & Norway
mikael.darheden@offecct.se | T: +46 (0)70 543 36 46

Mattias Unander - Key Account Manager, North Sweden
mattias.unander@offecct.se | T: 
+46 (0)70 210 76 76

Madeleine Tingdal - Key Account Manager, Gothenburg
madeleine.tingdal@offecct.se 
| T: 

Camilla Ström - Key Account Manager, Stockholm
camilla.strom@offecct.se | T: +46 (0)70 932 61 87

Jens Furhoff - Key Account Manager, Stockholm & Middle Sweden
jens.furhoff@offecct.se 
| T: +46 (0)73 145 60 19

Hedvig Sönnerstedt - Key Account Manager, South Sweden & Öresundsregionen
hedvig.sonnerstedt@offecct.se 
T: 070-916 13 03

Sales Support
Lotta Bengtsson - Sales Support Manager
lotta.bengtsson@offecct.se | T: +46 (0) 504 415 28

Emma Lans - Export Sales Support
emma.lans@offecct.se | T: +46 (0)708 25 75 38

Susanna Hammar - Sales support
susanna.hammar@offecct.se | T: +46 (0) 504 415 34

Dan Lundh - Sales support
dan.lundh@offecct.se | T: +46 (0) 504-415 61 

Ann Westberg  -  Sales support
ann.westberg@offecct.se | T: +46 (0) 504-415 01


Kurt Tingdal - CEO, Marketing Director
kurt.tingdal@offecct.se

Marketing
Ulrika Darheden - Marketing
ulrika.darheden@offecct.se | T: +46 (0) 504 415 24

Sanna Rosell - Marketing & PR
sanna.rosell@offecct.se | T: +46 (0) 504 415 49


Anders Englund - Design Manager
anders.englund@offecct.se

Product development
Joachim Schubert - Product development
joachim.schubert@offecct.se  | T: +46  0)504 415 83

Maria Lindberg - Product development
maria.lindberg@offecct.se  | T: 0504-415 77

Petter Reuterholt - Product development
petter.reuterholt@offecct.se | T: 070-146 95 53

COO
Christina Björklund
christina.bjorklund@offecct.se

Financial & IT
Olle Isaksson - Financial Manager 
olle.isaksson@offecct.se | T: +46 (0) 504 415 16

Lennart Östman - IT
lennart.eastman@offecct.se 
 | T: +46 (0) 504 415 25

Purchasing & Deliveries
Susanne Ekman Thillander - Purchasing Manager
susanne.ekman@offecct.se | T:+46 (0)70 233 85 34, +46 (0) 504 415 22

Helena Lidenfos Åberg - Deliveries
helena.aberg@offecct.se | T: +46 (0) 504-415 

Quality, environment & HR
Maria Ragnarsson - Quality and Environment Manager
maria.ragnarsson@offecct.se | T: +46 (0) 70 585 27 82, 46+ (0)504 415 82

Anki Madsen - HR Manager
anki.madsen@offecct.se | T: +46 (0) 504 415 17